Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caringbah South, Bangor, Kirrawee, Bankstown, Hurstville, Illawong, Miranda, Gymea, Penshurst, Sutherland, Mortdale.

Jason, Male, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jason, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Y’all,

My name is Jason. I’m 27 years old and currently working permanent/part-time as a supervisor in a retail liquor store, and studying a Diploma in Graphic design.

I’m an aspiring filmmaker, so I love anything MOVIES or TV related! I also do occasional video production freelance work. And of course, I like the occasional TV show binge.

I’m a respectful, friendly, and easy-going dude who’s also a bit of a nerd.
I love meeting new people, spending time in a group and enjoy a few beers on the weekend as well as the occasional weeknight. I also like to have my me-time every now and then. I’m not messy or overly tidy, but I do believe in being some what organised, and pulling your weight around the place where needed.

Looking for either a group of friendly, honest, and bubbly people to start a share house with or a room to rent.

So, feel free to message me and have a chat.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals