Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Newtown, Marrickville.

Jules, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone, I currently don't have pictures of myself, but I am not scary.

I am a French traveller currently doing a world tour, and I need 4 weeks in some flat before I go to New Zealand, I will be leaving Australia on the 8th of September.

About me, I am easy to live with, I cook, clean, and don't make noise when I sleep. I am a busy guy so not very often at home, and sometimes I am funny. Sometimes you will just not understand what I am saying, but we will figure it out.

I eat a lot, and take at least a shower a day, after sport (I am training everyday). I am really into sport, but not just football, I practiced ballet dancing for 14 years, also rugby, athletics, golf and ping pong. I like to try everything. I don't like TV, but love video games. My english is not amazing but we can talk about everything. And I have an idea about everything, even if I don't know, I like to talk.

I must say I am a curious person. Oh, my favourite thing in the world : Wildlife documentary.... I love nature.

If you are interested, please be quick, I don't want to sleep outside.

Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jules is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jules in one of these rentals