Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Anna, Female, 31, $180, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Anna, Female, 31

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a new place to call home. At the moment I am staying at a friends place but want to find my own little homy room till the end of August. I’d love to find some friendly place to stay for longterm. The last two years I was moving a lot because of work. I lived in Melbourne and New Zealand. Finally landed a job at the Alfred Hospital as a Prosthetic Technician and came back. It is a four year contract! yay !!
So I am super happy. Melbourne feels like home and it is great to be here.
A little more about myself:
I like my job and building things! Still I am quiet useless after work and like to do ‘boring’ stuff.
Like just hanging out with people without doing much…Picnic on a blanket outside with a nice human playing card games.
Or just sitting under a tree daydreaming... Reading a book.
Lately I started doing some Yoga.
I am a lover of long breakfasts after a good sleep in on weekends with friends :)
Watching people walking their dogs and being impressed how well cats know what they want and how they get it .
Sitting on the Veranda with a gin and tonic and chatting about the world.

Cheers Anna :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals