Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicola, Female 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicola, Female 33yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I've been based in Queensland on the Sunshine Coast while studying a cert 4 in Interior Design and am now heading to Melbourne to complete a dual diploma at RMIT in Interior and Building Design.

I'll be working as much as possible over the summer and I'm looking for somewhere that has people for me to learn about the area from and to have a conversation, maybe dinner and/or drinks but where everyone also knows and respects others space.
And, if it's relevant, i'm originally from the UK and 33 y/o - although i'm not concerned with age - some of the most significant conversations i've had have been with people a decade younger and older than me.

In my down time I injoy photography, painting, making jewellery, reading, dabbling in yoga and getting out to the beach/forest in equal measures. And of course meeting people, sharing stories & conversations and smiles & laughter.

I look forward to hearing from you

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nicola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicola on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nicola
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or