Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Southbank, South Wharf, Docklands, Kensington, North Melbourne, Parkville, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton.

Jan-Karl, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jan-Karl, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Jan-Karl!
I am a german student from Karlsruhe and I am working fulltime at RMIT University till the end of January. I am 24 years old and in my free time I like to do sport especially running ;)

I'm easy going, clean, and love sharing a meal and some drinks with roommates. I love to cook as much as i love going out for dinner and exploring new restaurants and bars with friends.

I am looking for a room in a share House, share Flat or somthing else if anybody want to start a teamup please don´t hesitate to contact me!

Cheers
jan-Karl

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jan-Karl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Wharf VIC 3006
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.