Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Mascot, Alexandria, Waterloo, Kensington, Coogee, Rosebery, Zetland.

Hamen, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Hamen, Male 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Spoiler alert: only Team ups

Plan: i am looking to lease out a modern (hopefully new) unit in Rosebery, alexandria, zetland randwick or surrounding suburbs. Would love to lease out a 3 bedroom unit provided i find two more people ready to be a part of it. Planning to stay atleast a year and hopefully more. Want to furnish it with nice new furniture and make it an awesome place to live. Want to keep it clean and tidy. Looking for housemate(s) who is/are sociable, not too uptight and always up for a laugh.

About me: born in india, lived in england for 6 years before moving to Sydney 4 years ago. i work as IT analyst full time and study part time for my masters in ICT. Laidback chilled happy go lucky person. Have lived with nerds, athletes, party animals in the past and seem to gel perfectly well. Never say NO to anything that involves fun. A glass of wine with a steak or six pack of beer with the game or a bottle of JD occasionally. I am up for everything. Work is a bit hectic with uni but find time for that as well. Love sports ( any and every sport in the world). Can cook a bangin curry and a perfect roast with all the trimmings. Always up for a weekend get together, chit chats, cards against humanity. Like to keep a healthy banter going 24 7.

Don't like to keep anyground rules for the house apart from one. MUTUAL RESPECT. A friend you would want to have.

All in all looking for people who are happy to search and lease out this place with me and make it home. I know the effort is a bit too much but along comes the lifestyle.

My budget is max $300. That's why looking for two people around the same budget. For $800-$900 we can get a beautiful apartment. If you are alone and want to join in please do. Can work 2 bedroom unit or can then find a third likeminded housemate. If someones interested, can meet, have a drink and chat in detail.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Hamen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.