Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Ringwood, Oakleigh, Burwood East, Boronia, Malvern, Selby.

Steph, Female, 24, $130, No children and Smoker

Steph, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Urgent! Prefer private area like a studio bungalow granny flat ๐Ÿ˜Š or at least a private room. Don't mind sharing bathroom and other amenities. I have a dog (3yo staffyx. ), that I would like to bring with me for the move so I'm desperately hoping for a suitable pet friendly place. I must leave current residence due to relationship breakup and the longer I stay the harder it is becoming. I'm an unemployed student, looking for part time work. Currently receive fortnightly benefits. Money is tight so my rental budget is $50-$110 with absolute maximum $130 per week. I am trying to finance a new car also as mine was stolen 6 weeks ago (insurance didn't cover theft) so the more affordable rent is the better. I'd be happy to take on full cleaning and cooking responsibilities or being some ones designated/ licensed driver in exchange for cheaper rent !! If you need a person for childcare duties I'm also open to negotiate however honestly don't have a heap of experience in that particular department. Just after somewhere comfortable to stable to live, with straight forward friendly and understanding housemates
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.