Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Highgate Hill, Spring Hill, Saint Lucia, West End.

Mike & Taro, 22-23, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mike & Taro, 22-23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, future roommate!
We are Mike (picture) and Taro. We are both friends and international exchange students who are looking for a nice sharehouse with some awesome roommates :)

Little about us

Taro:
I am Taro, who is a 22 year-old male and from Japan.
I commit to an unpaying internship at this moment, and I am seeking a job as a part-time as well.
I absolutely love meeting new people, socializing with them and traveling because they always get me excited to have new thoughts and values!
I like to organize my belongings, be outgoing, friendly and polite.

Mike:
My name is Mike Passchier. I am a 23-year old Food Technology student from the Netherlands and I am going to start my international traineeship at UQ the 13th of August. I am not really the party-type of student but I am tidy, very social, I am easy going and love a good laugh. In my spare time I am also a personal trainer who loves fitness, (healthy) food, traveling and nature.

If there is any place we can move in together, please let us know! :)

Thanks in advance,

Mike and Taro

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.