Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura & Tom, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Laura & Tom, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My partner and I are looking for a room around the Bacchus Marsh/ Melton/hoppers/ tarneit area.
VERY neat and tidy people and will only move in with people who also clean up after themselves.
We enjoy our own time together watching movies and playing games, but dont mind the odd game of cards against humanity with a couple of drinks.
We do have internet which we would be happy to carry over. We also have a kitten that is 5 months old and she is of very good nature.
We are both working (myself as a disability support work and my partner Tom, is a tree lopper)
Looking for a large room.
Thank you

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura and Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Laura and Tom
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or