Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Burleigh, Burleigh Waters, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Tamara, Female, 29, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tamara, Female, 29

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

Looking to move into share a house with someone like-minded to me! Preferably with a male, or two other people in the house max.

I'm not a grub, I don't smoke or have any pets. However if you have a pet, I promise they will be absolutely adorned with love haha. I do enjoy keeping to myself quite a lot, although I really enjoy socializing and having fun when appropriate too (I'm not a wet sandwich haha). I'm not looking for a party house as I'm more interested in settling down and chilling out.

I don't have too much stuff, pretty much just my mattress and whatever else fits into my room. My slow cooker has recently become my pride and joy hahahaha.

I've moved over from WA a few months ago and am still settling in to my life on the coast. Currently I'm working at The Collective in Palm Beach and am looking for a place around that area. I'm actually a qualified primary school teacher and I'm thinking of going back into that profession at some point this year.

If you guys would like more info I'm more than happy to catch up with you for a coffee or whatever to see how we get along!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tamara in one of these rentals