Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill, Templestowe, Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Kew, Upwey, Doncaster.

Clare, Female, 36, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Clare, Female, 36

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am clean, tidy and respectful working as a Massage Therapist. I like to explore Melbourne city and countryside- especially countryside! I like a quiet easy going lifestyle but am also sociable and enjoy a glass of wine. I also come with two beautiful and affectionate border collies who will always keep you entertained and love a good snuggle. I am hoping to find an awesome housemate who wants to go and look for somewhere to live in the Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. I would like to find a long term arrangement so myself and my dogs can feel secure and make a home. I am also hoping for a small space to have a massage table set up, but as I work as a mobile therpapist this is not vital.
I am independant but am also wanting to meet new people and make friends as I have only lived in Melbourne for a few months. I have a washing machine, kitchen equipment, dining table to add to the house, and enjoy making a place homley and welcoming.

No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals