Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Kew, Burnley, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Garett, Male, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Garett, Male, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

My name is Garett Jones, and I am a 20 year old Exchange student from the California in the US. I am studying Mechanical Engineering at Swinburne for a semester and I am looking for housing for the duration of my studies, and this share house seems like it's the place to be!
About me:
I live an active lifestyle. I like to keep physically active and explore new areas, and social environments. I have a very open mind and am accepting to almost all lifestyles. I grew up playing many different sports from soccer, to baseball, to swimming, water polo, cross country, etc... Back in the states I have a job as a lifeguard for a local pool in San Luis Obispo where I go to school. I have recently learned how to surf, and have been trying to learn the guitar. However, I don't have any supplies for these activities here in Oz. I respect personal boundaries and clean up after myself. I am currently staying with a family friend in Prahran, but would not like to burden them too long.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.