Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elske, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elske, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi potential new roommates!

I am Elske a 24 year old girl from the Netherlands. I am a very easy going and social person. People say about me that I can be a little silly and funny. I am the one who is always up for a good chat with a glass of wine and preferabel some cheese, though it isn't as good as in the Netherlands ;-) I like to go out during the weekend but during the week I like my sleep although a movie night is always good! It would be great to find a place where we have meals together now and then and I love to cook. So if you think I can be the right person please drop me a message and we can meet hopefully!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Elske is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Glebe NSW 2037
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Potts Point NSW 2011
Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.