Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, Chermside.

Aleah, Female 26yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Aleah, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!
Im a 26yr old female health care worker moving from New Zealand on 21st August (I probably say fush'n'chups funny lol).

Im tidy, reliable and very sociable! I am a shift worker so can be busy but am very considerate around the house. I always tidy after myself and clean things when they need cleaning (im not a fan of cleaning roster, we're adults not in preschool!).

Im busy but if people are at home when I'm around don't be surprised if I throw together a cheese platter to share over a wine, or cook up a fun shared dinner. Maybe even test out new cocktail recipes! Im not a party every weekend type, but there is definitely a time and place for a drink and a boogie.

So if you're a flat with house pride, social and enjoy trying new foods, hit me up (by email aleahalsaffaf1989@gmail.com until I get an oz number) :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Aleah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Chermside QLD 4032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.