Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Kew East, Balwyn North, Deepdene, Kew, Canterbury, Hawthorn, Malvern East, Burwood, Box Hill, Hawthorn East, Ashwood, Glen Iris, Camberwell.

Lee, Male 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lee, Male 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys
Hi ! Im looking for a relaxed house share in or around camberwell. I work full time in hospitality Im sociable,open minded, clean and tidy and respectful of others Im 25 and have a pretty busy working schedule so looking for a chilled house with like minded people who have there own busy lives but also love to bond maybe a have a beer now again. im looking to move in now so so anyone with anything just give me a msg and il be happy to check it out cheers Lee :)

Student
Working part time
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kew VIC 3101
Balwyn VIC 3103
Balwyn North VIC 3104
Burwood VIC 3125
Canterbury VIC 3126
Ashwood VIC 3147
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Box Hill VIC 3128
Kew East VIC 3102
Malvern East VIC 3145
Camberwell VIC 3124
Deepdene VIC 3103
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Glen Iris VIC 3146
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.