Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Caulfield East, Hughesdale, Caulfield, Balaclava, Saint Kilda.

Rafid, Male, 24, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rafid, Male, 24

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a final year student at Monash University currently studying Masters of Advanced Professional Accounting. I have lived in London for 3 years before moving to Australia so I pretty much enjoy living with people from different cultures. I'm from Bangladesh aged 24. I like to keep myself well-dressed which makes me a tidy person overall. I dont mind loud music neither do I mind slow ones. I am really into sports, especially football/soccer. I play and work regularly over the weekends so theres no possibility of me arranging a house party on the weekends.
I need a place ASAP and willing to stay till December since I graduate at that time and will perhaps move to another country for another adventure. This is perhaps my last few months in Melbourne, I had an amazing time here and would love if my new flatmates can send me off with a perfect ending to this city.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rafid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rafid in one of these rentals