Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, North Sydney, Wollstonecraft, Greenwich, Saint Leonards, Lane Cove, Crows Nest.

Jack and Siobhan, 23-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I'm pretty easygoing, a pretty decent cook (I have Cornish pasties in the oven cooking right now as I'm writing this), and I enjoy boardgames and a round of drinks here and there, and am looking forward to all the interesting stuff a move to the city (as opposed to our current Hornsby Heights location) offers.

Siobhan is a little quieter, a great person to be around, fairly clean, and has a passion for art (she studied graphic design). She also likes Roman history and Latin, and is also anticipating being able to do cool different stuff once closer to the heart of the city.

We're both fairly quiet, work full-time (I'm 9:30-5:30, Siobhan is 9-6) in North Ryde and Neutral Bay respectively, but enjoy the occasional drink and have both just gotten into the Pokemon Go craze.

As housemates I'd say we're pretty good - both have rental histories, very financially solvent, clean, cook occasionally, and enjoy kicking back once in a while at home.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Artarmon NSW 2064
Greenwich NSW 2065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.