Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Preston, Thornbury, Essendon, Pascoe Vale, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Coburg, Brunswick.

Justin, Male 35yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Justin, Male 35yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a creative and alternative guy, I run an installation business and I'm a tradesperson, not your average beer and football type. I'm a little geeky a little outdoorsy, good with money, clean, positive and happy person. I have a 3 legged cat named Ed (short for Shithead) and an elderly little long haired chihuahua called Daisy which everyone loves, both are house trained and very well behaved. Play a bit of guitar, have a broad and extensive music collection. Not a heavy drinker but i don't mind a sunny afternoon in a beer garden. Got partying out of my system in my 20s. I like bikes, music, gardening, gaming, netflix, fixing things (i can fix or upgrade pretty much anything, computers, cars, houses, bikes furniture) and being social. I'm quite handy in the kitchen and love cooking big fancy breakfasts, diced then fried chorizo mixed with avocado on toast with poached eggs is my favourite. I am straight but LGBT friendly, generally friendly to everyone but don't tolerate bigots, homphobes or racists. Have lived in a few share houses over the last 15 years, some a little toxic and some very pleasant. Looking for the latter, more of a home than a share house. Always pay my bills on time and am a quiet and respectful housemate. Sometimes may turn the music up a little when there is nobody around to bother. I have most household furnishings and kitchen stuff, I love my coffee machine and always stocked with quality beans, also have a new 4k TV with premium Netflix and a ps4, both I rarely watch due to lack of time, as well as a media server which is for communal use as I have my own separate work/gaming pc. My sense of humour is very active, it can be quite dark at times and a little taboo but I am a positive person. So that's a brief summary of me. If i seem like a worthy of sharing a home with you should probably hit me up before some other lucky persons do.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Justin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.