Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, South Brisbane, East Brisbane, Newmarket, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, Wilston, Windsor.

Jordan and Tori, 21-22yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jordan and Tori, 21-22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi, I am currently looking for a flat mate as I am needing to move out of home by the middle of october, My friend says she wants to move but I am not 100% certain if she actually will when it comes to the time. I am 22 and my friend is 21. If we find someone who is willing to join us we are looking for a 3 bedroom in the windsor, wilston, woollangabba areas (easy access to the city) . I am off to Hawaii in less than 3 weeks and will return 28th of August. So I am looking to move after this trip. I work 5 days a week in woodridge so would still like to be able to access the beenleigh train line as I don't drive but my friend does so would need a car spot for her and also if you drive. I work full time hours but am classifed as permanent part time where as my friend is casual but still works alot. if my friend does not end up moving I am looking around $300/$350max PW with another person, if my friend moves and we can find a 3rd person we are looking for a 3 bedroom about $400/$450 or whatever is cheapest and suits well with everyone.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Newmarket QLD 4051
Windsor QLD 4030
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.