Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Haymarket, Chippendale, Ultimo, Redfern, Surry Hills, Zetland.

Dos, Male, 23, $340, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dos, Male, 23

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Salil, please call me Dos. I am a master’s student from Technical University of Delft (TU Delft), The Netherlands. I am studying MSc Aerospace Engineering and I am going to do my internship at Qantas headquarters in Sydney for 5 months (8th August to the end of this year)
I am Thai, 23 years old, originally from Bangkok and I had been in Delft for almost a year. In Delft, I lived in a flat with 10 flatmates, 8 nationalities. Therefore, I am so familiar with staying and sharing with people from different cultures. I used to take care of the house’s account and the cleaning schedule so I am confident that I am an organised and tidy guy.
One thing I have learnt is that the house and the people you are staying with are the most important part of one’s life abroad. Nice flat/house mates will fulfil positive energy for each other and that makes our everyday life more enjoyable. No need to be homesick, because the home is there! Because of this, I always be open-minded and like to interact with others. Therefore, I am looking for a cool group of people to spend my time with.
I like cooking. I always cook various kinds of food especially Thai food, and, of course, I clean right after my meal. I also like hanging out or arranging a short-trip with my flat/house mates.
I am going to arrive in Sydney next Saturday (6th August). Anyway, I am always available through skype, facebook, or whatsapp. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Dos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dos in one of these rentals