Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Richmond, Camberwell, Hawthorn.

Riley, Female 27yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Riley, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


My name is Riley. I’m a landscape architect, 27 years old, non-smoker and working a full-time job.

I'm planning to move in to a new place on 15th Aug (Can move in earlier) and live until Nov 11th 2016.

Before this, I lived in Seoul and New York so I have American accent. And of course as a landscape architect, I love plants and visiting natures all over the Melbourne on weekends. I like cooking and outdoor sports. I go for run after work regularly. I can’t live without coffee and enjoy a glass of wine after work.

I’m tidy and organized person, no reason to worry about messed up house. And I’m pretty social so enjoy chatting with my housemates, but at the same time I respect each other’s privacy and their own time.

This is not all about me but I think this is good to introduce myself to you:) I’m looking forward to hear from you.

Cheers, Riley

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Camberwell VIC 3124
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.