Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston.

Matthew, Male, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is matt i am looking for someone to start a share accommodation with I cannot afford any place on my own so i am hoping to move in with a respectful and responsible person, also has to be clean and tidy, i can not be around any violence because of my past history with violence in my family i have recently got through a hard patch i n my life while suffering with depression and anxiety because of it. I am hoping to get a rental with someone in kingston area preferably near kingston college because i will be starting to do a coarse to get my year 12 cert. Im am also going to get a part time job to help me financially. Im looking for a young person aged 17 to 19 years of age to get a property if you are interested please contact me to arrange a time to meet up

Please contact me

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals