Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Mullumbimby.

Ashie, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi :)
I'm looking for a room or flat for myself and my Son.
I'm independent and self sufficient. I also enjoy cooking for the people around me and don't mind doing a few extra house hold chores. I'm respectful of people's privacy and need for space but also happy to have a chat about anything and everything. I would also do anything to help anybody out within reason.
I'm currently from the Central Coast of NSW but my family are moving to Byron Bay and I'd like for my Son and I to be close to them. My Son is 1 year old, he's a very chilled out and happy little guy. I'm looking to live in a shared house for 3 or so months until I find my feet and can surcure my own rental property. I also figured by entering the area in shared accomodation I would have a better chance at getting to know people in the area. Happy to chat further to see if we would get along :)

No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Mullumbimby NSW 2482
Byron Bay NSW 2481
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.