Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Kiki
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Qi Qi

About me

Hi!

I'm Kiki, currently a third year full-time student majoring in International Studies (Chinese) and Neuroscience, at Swinburne University of Technology. Keeping myself active with yoga, weightlifting (at the Hawthorn Weightlifting Club), occasional swimming, and volunteering at university or local events. A fan of music, and enjoy spending leisure time at the NGV or museum. I'm not a big fan of drinking and, I've left my partying days in the past, although I do enjoy a cheeky drink or two, and like to have a dance on some occasions, and frequent the Night Cat for a salsa class or two.
Somewhere in-between I juggle two casual jobs, one for the TAC and the other contracting for PTV.

I've lived in share house environments for over 4 years, I would consider myself a considerate housemate, who respects others need for cleanliness and personal space. I'm looking for a house that feels like a home, and not simply renting a room in a house. If it sounds like we could get a long, then please don't hesitate in sending over a message or a call!

Cheers!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kiki in one of these rentals on
Loading...