Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Alexandria, Newtown, North Sydney, Saint Leonards, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Manly, Chatswood.

Amy, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm currently travelling around Australia on a working holiday visa from the UK. I've already travelled a worked a bit, but after a another month travelling in Aug/Sept I'm looking at finding full time work in Sydney to help me save up a bit to visit some more places on my route home. I like pets, although I don't own any, I also enjoy watching films and I am slowly starting to miss my ps4 a little bit more everyday.

Although I'm not an overly organised person, I keep stuff tidy, and always wash up stuff I use as soon as I've used it (I've lived in too many places where people don;t do that, it's not nice for everyone else). I'm also not too big of a drinker/clubber, but I do enjoy it occasionally (just not every night!). I have been known to be a little quiet, and I like to be able to spend time by myself to relax. Ideally I'd be looking for somewhere for 6 - 7 months, between September and March.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals