Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Putney, Hunters Hill, Ryde, Gladesville, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Drummoyne, Balmain.

Danny, Male, 32, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danny, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently living at Balmain, but unfortunately my lease is about to finish and I have to move out soon.

I am looking for a longer-term rental, not short term. However, something for about 6 months might suit me since I believe is important to give it a go and get to know each other before committing for a longer term stay.

I am looking for a place with a friendly, fun and social atmosphere, as well as a place where I can have a good rest after work. I have just come back from a 5-month holiday backpacking throughout South America and prior to that have finished my University studies last year. I am a friendly, good natured male who works as a manager at a local restaurant, interested to meet new people, and respectful of others.

I am really easy going, very positive and love the idea to help others all the time. I like doing yoga, running, reading and the outdoors.

Whenever I have the chance I like going for a hike, for a ride or enjoy a casual chat about life.

I am social but I also respect other's people privacy. I like cooking a meal here and there and sharing a casual dinner if my flatmates are around. I believe respect, tidiness and cleanness are very important to live with others.

Hope to hear from you,

Warm regards,

Danny

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.