Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Elliot, Male 28yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elliot, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for some fun, socially-inclined and chilled out people to move in with or potentially team up with and get a place ourselves. Relatively new to Melbourne (moved here in January) so keen to meet new people and just generally immerse myself in this great city and all it has to offer! In terms of interests, I'm into music (play guitar), sports (playing and watching - NBA, soccer especially but anything really), love travelling (who doesn’t), cooking, reading and generally having a laugh with mates and enjoying life! Equally at home hitting the town for a few drinks or chilling out on the couch and talking rubbish whilst we burn through the latest offering on Netflix :)

I work full-time in marketing so generally keep things pretty sensible during the week, however am usually keen for a few adult beverages and getting out and about come the weekend. Have lived in share houses for many years so am well-versed in being a decent housemate.

Any further questions then fire away! Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elliot is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.