Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, South Melbourne, Carlton.

Christine, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Christine, Female 24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Christine, a 24yo F, moved from Sydney in January, and needing to find a new home by September. I work full time in the city in a HR company.
I think I'm a very friendly and easy going person. I love to go out for drinks and dancing on the weekends, but love the occasional drinks/movies/chill at home too. I love to travel. I like to go for walks/runs.
As a housemate, I'm clean and respectable. I love to bake. I am environmentally conscious, so I like to recycle, use natural light and reduce water consumption - hopefully save on bills! I like to socialise, but I also like some down time in my room and keep out of your hair. I pay bills on time.
Housemates; I am wanting to live with someone/people who are easy going, likes to go out once in a while, and loves to chill. I'm looking for friends, and not just people I live with. :)
Feel free to contact me, I'd love to meet you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.