Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Broadmeadows, Braybrook, Carlton, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Fitzroy, Ascot Vale.

Gianni, Male 18yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gianni, Male 18yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About me

Heya! My name's Gianni, and I'm (obviously) currently looking for a place to stay for 6-8 weeks. More about me, I'm Italian-Indonesian, a full time student studying a Bachelor of Paramedicine at ACU, and juggling work as a barista. Some of my interests include reading, cars (both the industry perspective and maintenance of my own), fitness and exercise amongst other things. I'm very particular about my things, and have been labelled a bit of a "clean-freak" amongst my friends. Admittedly a little on the quieter side of the social spectrum, but I'm far from frigid.

You know a bit about me, I'd love to learn more about you (plural).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Gianni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Braybrook VIC 3019
Broadmeadows VIC 3047
Essendon VIC 3040
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Melbourne VIC 3000
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.