Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Carlton, Northcote.

Christine, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Christine, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Christine, 27 years old, from Germany. At the moment I'm studying Architectural Lighting Design in Wismar/Germany and therefore I am going to do my internship in Northcote/Melbourne for one year. I will start my internship at 1st of September (still waiting for my Visa), which means I am searching a fully furnished room for the the mid/end of September till the end of October 2017.

I am quiet but would like to sit together with you and have a nice chat. Of course I do respect privacy. For me a clean space is very important.

I am looking for a full furnished room with all bills and internet included within 850$-900$ per month. A washing machine should be also available. In case I would be allowed to use dishes and kitchen utensils I would like to do that but if not I am also fine with it. I am also open for pets in the house especially cats and dogs, however I cannot bring my cat to Australia. As the office where I am working is located in the Little Bakers Lane in Northcote I would prefer a room nearby or at a reasonable walking distance.

I don't smoke and I like to cook healthy food and I am looking forward to live with friendly people in a nice and harmonious environment.

If you have a place for me (prefered <30 minutes walk away from Little Bakers Lane Northcote or at least to reach within 30 minutes with public transportation) please let me know.

I am looking forward to your offers.

Warmly, Christine

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals