Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachael, Female 22yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Rachael, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

*looking to 'team up' with at least 2 other girls and get a new place together in mid November :)


Darwin girl originally, I moved to Melbourne in December 2015. I'm looking for roommates who can double as friends as I still don't really know anyone.

I work full time during the week and my weekends vary from being a complete hermit to being a wild animal.

I'm very outgoing and absolutely love meeting new people. I'm not for the sensitive or the faint hearted so if you don't like to joke around and laugh then we probably wouldn't be suited!

Also, you must love dogs! I have a two year old Japanese Spitz named Evie. She is the cutest thing in the world.

I want to live somewhere with at least a patch of grass. I'm very over cleaning the balcony! And I'm wanting to move to the south east suburbs close to public transport.

Anywho, my current lease runs out at the beginning of December so I'd like to find a place to live in mid November at the latest!


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Middle Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000

Contact Rachael
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message