Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Marrickville, Clovelly, Bronte, Leichhardt.

Natasha & Jack, 29, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natasha & Jack, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Greetings!

We are Tash (29) and Jack (29), looking for a place to call home!

Bit about us:

I (Tash ) am a Graphic Designer and Artist. I am really easy going, friendly, down to earth, love my quiet time, but also love a little social wine night. I am a terrible cook, but I do make a killer breakfast. I'm always getting stuck into creative projects, I love hanging out with friends, getting out in the sun and checking out bars & galleries. I want to live in a well kept home and have buddies for roomies.

Jack (my husband) is a full time musician. He is so friendly & funny, down to earth, social, kind, smart, open and very hard working. Jack travels a lot for work but when he is home he is the life of the party. Such a dude.

Our move in date is rather flexible - looking from mid August/September for about a 6 months stay (with view to longer).

I think our ideal area would be around Marrickville/Erskineville or maybe near the beach. We actually need a rather large room.

Would love to chat or meet if you think we are the fit.

Thanks muchly!

Tash and Jack

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natasha & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha & Jack in one of these rentals