Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Hawthorn, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond.

Carmel, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Carmel, Female 26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I recently moved to Melbourne and looking to settle into a house long term. I'm a Dietitian by trade, however currently taking a slight career break working in hospo and also dog walking - which is the greatest job in the world! I enjoy finding new food places and just generally having a stroll around the place, exploring my new city. I'm currently house sitting my friend's place until the end of August, but move out date can be pretty flexible around this time.
I'm vegan and so would prefer to find a vegetarian/vegan household as I enjoy having shared meals over a glass of wine after work every so often! That being said, it's not a necessity - I'll make some quality vegan noms for you either way that won't have you scrunching up your nose, I promise. I have an amazing (seriously... it's fantastic) food processor and other basic kitchen stuff but otherwise it's just bedroom furniture I'm waiting to move over.
I don't have pets, but would seriously adore living in a house with one (or more) - they will be treated as well as (if not better than) your first born child.
No smoking, no drugs thanks. A little bit of wine and gin every so often is all I need!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.