Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Fitzroy, Port Melbourne, Abbotsford, Richmond.

Sarah and Jack, 22-26yrs, $350, No children and Smoker

Sarah and Jack, 22-26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We're a couple of actors (who luckily also have jobs that pay real life money)
Jack's from Rockhampton in Queensland, and I'm a Melbourne raised girl.
Really the best thing we have to bring to the table is our 5 month old kitten Odin, who's super friendly and loves everyone he meets.
We're looking for something short term, but we're open to staying for longer if the place is right. Finding a good housemate match is kind of more important to us than even location; we love to have good vibes around the house and we're definitely into having some housemate dinner and wines.
We like to keep a tidy house as much as possible and are hopelessly addicted to pizza, movie nights and binge watching Netflix into the early hours of the morning.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.