Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank.

Tony, Male 59yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am moving from my unit .. been there 17 years .. and am looking at 2 options.

Renting an unfurnished 1 or 2 bedroom unit or part house or granny flat [aircon] with a lock-up garage for max $300. / wk.

Renting a large unfurnished 2/3 bedroom unit or house [aircon] with a lock-up garage with another person [unknown ?] for $350 - $400 ish / wk.

Must be close to a railway station on the Beenleigh line .. e.g. Sunnybank .. Sunnybank Hills .. Runcorn .. Kuraby .. etc.

I am very quiet .. clean .. tidy .. dislike bogans and noise .. no smoking .. no alcohol .. I have no pets.
I am in my late ‘50s and am the perfect tenant.
Would prefer to move sometime in August or September.

Please phone me anytime asap.

Regards Anthony DL Johnson.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Tony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sunnybank QLD 4109
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.