Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Marcoola, Mount Coolum, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast.

Louise and Jonny, 28-34yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Louise and Jonny, 28-34yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us


We are a happy easy going couple after a room in a house with a relaxed atmosphere. We moved to Australia from Ireland 5 years ago & are officially citizens. We both work full time (physio & plumber) and are generally only home in the evenings for a few hours (tend to be out from 7-7), were we enjoy a bit of dinner & tv.

I enjoy going to the gym regularly & living a relatively healthy lifestyle. Jonny enjoys watching sports & playing rugby. We tend to live quite a quiet life during the week, and enjoy relaxing &/or socialising out of the house with friends on the weekends.

We are relatively neat, clean and tidy people and are very respectful of others privacy/property.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Maroochydore QLD 4558
Buderim QLD 4556
Marcoola QLD 4564
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Mount Coolum QLD 4573
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.