Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Inglewood, Wembley, West Leederville, Glendalough, Highgate, Leederville, West Perth, East Perth, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Maylands.

Alison Collier, Female 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alison Collier, Female 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Ali!

I'm looking for somewhere to live around the Perth area. Would love to live with 1- 3 other people in a current share house or team up. Hoping to find a place for a minimum of six months but am looking for more of a permanent stay 1yr+ (if the house and people are the right fit!).

I'm currently working as a Graphic Designer in Subiaco, Monday to Thursday 9-5ish.

I'm easy going, friendly and always smiling :) Good at keeping things clean and tidy (but not a neat freak!), love to chill out watching movies or chatting, but also love to go out on weekends and hit the dance floor with some tunes and friends.

I'd love to find housemates that enjoy their own down time and space every now and then, but love to socialise too - whether that be cooking dinner together after work, chats with a few beers or simply chilling watching a movie!

My three favourite things - The beach, dogs and Hamish and Andy!!
Mantra I live by - Collect memories not things.
Always happy to try new things, go exploring, make new friends, live in the moment.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Alison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Perth WA 6005
Mount Lawley WA 6050
East Perth WA 6004
Inglewood WA 6052
Maylands WA 6051
Wembley WA 6014
Leederville WA 6007
North Perth WA 6006
Glendalough WA 6016
Highgate WA 6003
Perth WA 6000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.