Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, Leeming, Hilton, Murdoch.

Georgia, Female, 23, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Georgia, Female, 23

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I am a quiet, clean, student finishing off my Masters degree at Murdoch University studying Wildlife Health and Conservation, I am currently an Avian Behaviour and Training consultant as well as working as the Avian Management Officer at Kaarakin Black Cockatoo Centre, I love to surf and am a keen photographer.

I also work casually as a bar tender in Fremantle.

I have 9 cockatiels and an Eclectus parrot in 3 outdoor aviaries, they will be moving with me as well as my Siamese fighting fish.

Crazy bird lady so would have to be moving in with other animal savvy people (who preferably don't own cats)

Would be working most days and be out and about a lot of the time. Would be awesome to move in with some quiet yet social people who'd enjoy the occasional wine and Netflix binge.

Would be able to whip you up a good drink on occasion and am good for a yarn !

I am an early riser, and love camping and meeting people from different countries and cultures! :)

Would love to hear back from anyone with similar hobbies/ interests to meet up and move ASAP

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals