Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Nikki, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nikki, Female 27yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Nikki, a 27 year old, ICU nurse. Im moving to Melbourne from Scotland on the 25th of september!
I'll be working in Richmond so looking to live in an area which is easy to get to work from but also good on a social point.
I don't know the area but have put in a few locations which a friend recommended.
I have said 6 months on the "preferable length of stay" section however i'm open to leasing longer as I will be around for a few years on my sponsorship visa!
I'll be working 12 hour shifts, 3-4 days a week but on my days off I want to enjoy myself and explore whats going on. I'm very sociable but respect other peoples down time. I would prefer to live in a social house as I won't know many people when I move! I love animals (of every kind) so if you have pets thats ok with me.
If anyone has any advice or a room available please get in touch. I have 2 weeks after arriving before I start work so can view rooms easily!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.