Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Erskineville, Kingsford, Coogee, Kensington, Randwick.

Diane & Corey, 26-30, $500, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Diane & Corey, 26-30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My partner, Corey, and I moved to Sydney from America about 16 months ago. Corey is working on a PhD in Ecology at UNSW and I’m working a full-time job at the Uni. We are easy going, outdoorsy types who enjoy having friends over for meals and games. We are tidy and tend to be early-risers.
We are looking for a couple or an individual, non-smoker and non-partyer, to share a flat or home with. We are also interested in possible team-ups to find a place ourselves, i.e. a two bedroom house.
We also have a small (6 kg), 9 year old, non-shedding dachshund-mix named Vader. He loves people and gets along with most other dogs.
We look forward to meeting possible future housemates!

Working full time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Diane & Corey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Diane & Corey in one of these rentals