Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sefton, Auburn, Birrong, Yagoona, Wiley Park, Berala, Lidcombe, Parramatta, Belmore, Strathfield, Chester Hill, Punchbowl, Bankstown, Greenacre.

Ellen, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ellen, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

I'm very friendly, very hospitable, easy to approach, self-sufficient (cook, clean, wash etc), and I'm not picky - I can get along with anyone and happy to abide by any rules by owner. I make sure rent is due on time and respect people's privacy and space. I have nothing but a couple of suitcases so I won't be coming with pets or anything bulky other than a possible TV. Im Australian/Lebanese/English, multicultural kind of person. I'm happy to help out with other duties too if need be.

I sketch/paint, trying to develop my creative skill to eventually turn it into trade but need a little brushing up, I can be a big couch potato but I'm a people person that can also be a total homebody, I'd also like to think I have a good sense of humour - I'm not a princess (far from it) but do like an element of cleanliness.

I can be a jack of all trades doing odd jobs like cleaning, child care, kitchen hand, waitress and bartender. I work for a company that puts me in different situations.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Belmore NSW 2192
Birrong NSW 2143
Yagoona NSW 2199
Wiley Park NSW 2195
Auburn NSW 2144
Berala NSW 2141
Strathfield NSW 2135
Greenacre NSW 2190
Sefton NSW 2162
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Bankstown NSW 2200
Punchbowl NSW 2196
Chester Hill NSW 2162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.