Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Morgane and William, 24-27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Morgane and William, 24-27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

My partner William and I are looking for short term accommodation in Manly. Looking for a fully furnished room while we find our own rental property.

We are currently travelling around Europe and are flying back to Sydney on the 13th August. We are both originally from Melbourne but William has been living in Manly for about the last 9 months.

William is 27 and is working full time in banking in the city. I am a 24 year old nurse and I am hoping to find work at Manly Hospital. We are both respectful and clean. We enjoy hiking together, mountain bike riding and watching movies. William is a keen surfer and I love coffee!

We are more than happy to Skype, FaceTime or answer any questions you might have.

Thanks!
Morgane and William

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Morgane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.