Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Battery Point, West Hobart, South Hobart, Dynnyrne, Sandy Bay.

Minna, Female 20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Minna, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hello-hello potential flatmate! I am Minna, an Estonian (it's a tiny country in Europe), studying in the UK at the moment. I am going into my second year in Zoology so I love nature, animals, everything living, crawling and exciting. I was lucky enough to secure a place on an exchange in the University of Tasmania! Therefore, I would be most grateful if anyone could offer me place from around the 1st of February 2017 til about the end of June or July. I am adventurous, love hitch-hiking, trekking, climbing, running, reading and meeting new people from all around the world. Also, I am tidy and relaxed but a little bit of socializing never hurts.

So pretty please if anyone could help me somehow I would be extremely thankful! :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Minna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Hobart TAS 7000
Battery Point TAS 7004
South Hobart TAS 7004
Sandy Bay TAS 7005
Dynnyrne TAS 7005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.