Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Saint Lucia, Graceville, Indooroopilly, Yeronga, Mount Ommaney, Jindalee, Kenmore, Toowong.

Pia, Female, 24, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Pia, Female, 24

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My names Pia, I'm 24 years young & I have 2 Maltese/ shiatsu's (Clover & Calvin)

I'm looking for a share home or rental for myself & my 2 furr children (preferably western suburbs of Brisbane) as I work Fulltime as a receptionist in Wacol.

I would prefer a house or a townhouse as the pups need some grassed area.

I'm a really down to earth, respectful, clean & tidy person, I like to keep to myself generally but would love to share a house with somebody who wouldn't mind a chat here & there also.

I'm very passionate about keeping fit & healthy, I also play the guitar (learning) in my spare time, I love to travel & im planning to do so in the near future.

I'm an open book so if you'd like to find out anymore info or have a chat feel free to message me.

Pia

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Pia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pia in one of these rentals