Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kristina, Female 24yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Kristina, Female 24yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Kristina. I'm a 24 year old Fashion Design student living in Brisbane.
I'm looking for a share house with a small yard that will accommodate my fur baby also, a mini dachshund. She is very well house trained, extremely easy going and super affectionate.

A little about me. I love anything to do with nature, so you'll normally find me outdoors or at the beach. I'm very passionate about health, fitness, travel and animals. I love cooking and relaxing on weekends with friends over a glass of wine. I'm a social and friendly person who loves to have a chat but I also value my alone time.

I am very clean & tidy, respectful and a positive person to be around.

I hope to find a house with enough space to fit a queen sized bed, and my sewing table with my own bathroom. As I'm downsizing from living in a large home, I will be selling a lot of my furniture so if you need any furniture let me know.

Feel free to message me if you feel I would be a good fit.

Kristina :)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kristina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Holland Park QLD 4121
Carindale QLD 4152
Miami QLD 4220
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Greenslopes QLD 4120
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.