Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Redfern, Sydney.

Alex, Female, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Female, 29

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Alex.
I'm a 29 year old kiwi girl who has just moved here from NZ to do my Masters in Law at the University of Sydney.
I am also a qualified Lawyer and work full time in Parramatta.
I like to think I am a really considerate and tidy person to live with. I promise you would never find a passive aggressive note on the fridge from me! I am always up for a wine or a beer after a long day and love socialising with friends.
I am looking for a flat I can call home. I am not looking for a party house but (as above), I am always happy to socialise/BBQ etc.
I'm single, so no worry about me unilaterally moving my boyfriend in 'to stay over' every night of the week! haha
P.s - I'm looking for a place with a Pool! Summer is coming and I am worried i won't survive.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals