Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Saint Peters, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Tempe, Dulwich Hill, Enmore, Marrickville, Summer Hill, Lewisham, Newtown, Petersham, Glebe, Redfern.

Charlotte, Female 17yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Charlotte, Female 17yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

my name is Charlotte, I am a student (TPC, high school and design ) and I need a place to stay while I study at tafe at ultimo in sydneys CBD. Im also working in West sydney
My income is stable ( I always pay on time ), I'm a easy going house mate, I'm a fun, outgoing, social and neat person and ill probably be gone every weekend. Im currently living in a share house so I have a referance,
I am looking for accommodation around the inner west e.g. newtown, marrickville, summer hills.
Im keen to make friends with my new housemates and create some groovy memories including wine and banter :-)))
I need a place to stay on the ASAP so hit me upp

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tempe NSW 2044
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Sydney NSW 2000
Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Marrickville NSW 2204
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.