Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Klara, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Klara, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Klara and I am a Czech student currently based in Sydney. I am friendly, easy going and sociable person who loves to interact with people but at the same time enjoys her personal space. I am a non-smoker, clean, tidy and respectful to others so I consider myself an ideal flatmate :) I am looking to live with like-minded people who are busy with their studies and/or work but who also like to socialize and create "home far away from home" atmosphere. I love to share dinners and bbq time but definitely not a hard party girl. Gosh, I'm too old for that now :)
I look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Klara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Bondi NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Double Bay NSW 2028
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Potts Point NSW 2011

Klara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Klara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message