Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Northcote, Fitzroy.

Josh, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 27yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Josh. I am full-time student of Chinese Medicine and work part-time in the luxury retail industry. I am very physically active and focused on health and complementary medicine; yoga & martial arts are my passions. Until December 2015 I lived in China for six years training under some of the world's most prominent kung fu & meditation masters and speak/read/write fluent Chinese (Mandarin). Well-read and well-traveled, my hope is to find similar motivated and creative friends to share a home together.

I am seeking a share-house with 2-3 flatmates, preferably working professionals who like to laugh, enjoy going out for a drink and would share a meal once or twice a week. Community within the house is a priority and I desire to find a home where everyone brings their charm & personality to the table rather than proximally existing in the same space.

Having lived abroad in many share-house situations for the last 6 years, my biggest non-negotiable is cleanliness: clean house, clean mind. I work in a very professional environment where exceptional presentation is a necessity and expect no less where I live. I take pride in my home and great pleasure creating a space that is both warm and vibrant.

I value being a contributive element to the success of our house, I pay my rent on time and endeavour to be respectful of my flatmates and their property.

As with any sharing of a similar space, it takes time to foster a working dynamic, however I am looking forward to investing in these new relationships and hoping this will be a place where we can mutually enrich our lives and build something spectacular.

If we sound like a potential fit, either message or call and let’s find a time to have a tea or coffee. I am most available during the business week.

Very excited to meet you and beginning this next chapter

Josh

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.