Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Footscray, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Richmond.

Camilla, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, I'm a 29 year old from Toronto, Canada arriving in Melbourne to work as a Relief Teacher after teaching in a small town in France last year. I'm an English high school teacher back home and I'm taking some time off to teach abroad and travel at the same time.

I'm excited to go out and explore the city but I'm also keen to get out and do some hiking and camping. I love biking, I run regularly (but casually), I love to dance, I read almost all the time, and l like to imagine I could compete on Top Chef (the truth is far from that but I do love to cook!).

I'm a friendly person and extremely respectful. I enjoy socialising but also some time on my own.

My biggest needs from a place I'd be renting out is that it is close to a train station, that I have my own room, and that it is furnished (a bed at least).

If you have any questions, please ask!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Camilla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.